Subscribe to the Dogcast

Special Note: For all podcasts from Episode 26 onwards there is a new feed, please use this one for RSS and this one to directly import to iTunes.

Episode 24 sees Atjazz join us as a guest on the Lost My Dogcast, having just remixed Pete Dafeet’s ‘In Flux’ on LMD040. This podcast contains music from Maya Jane Coles, Shonky, YSE, Pezzner, Kisk, Candi Staton, George Benson, Roland Nights and more.

Strakes Track List

01. Marvin Zeyss – Watch Me Falling Down (Disclosure Project)
02. Maya Jane Coles – Don’t Tell Me (Real Tone)
03. Submantra – Take Me (Loco Records)
04. Roland Nights – Yellow (Nick Dare Remix) (Lost My Dog)
05. Soul Purpose – This Beat (Soul Purpose)
06. Tom Glide – Love Is Coming Up (YSE Double Garage Mix)
07. Shonky – Korg M1 (Spectral Sound)

Atjazz Track List

08. Kisk-Jazzy Caravan (feat. Oneboy)
09. Just Felix – African Sisters Dance! (Santos Mix)
10. Boddhi Satva feat. Eman – Sweet Brown Sugar
11. Pezzner – Blacklist (Stimming Remix)
12. Candi Staton – When You Wake Up Tomorrow
13. George Benson – The World Is A Ghetto

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone