Subscribe to the Dogcast with iTunes
Subscribe to the Dogcast via RSS

Dominic Martin joins Strakes for Lost My Dogcast 36 (Jan 2012) as he prepares to release his ‘Family Affair’ full length project on Lost My Dog, chronicling some of his finest moments to date on the label alongside a selection on new cuts. Dominic has been involved with Lost My Dog since 2008 as a solo artist, alongside Christ Harris and under his Domsko guise with Astral T. He can also be found on imprints such as Nordic Trax, Guesthouse, Potty Mouth and Tronicsole. This episode includes music by Audiojack, Kraak & Smaak, Jon Delerious, Eats Everything, Josh Wink, Lovebirds, Yse, Giom and more.

Strakes Track List

01. Jangatha – Make Me Do (YSE Remix) (Sixth Sense Deep)
02. Dale Howard – U & Me (Akbal Music)
03. Audiojack – Polka Dot Dress (2020 Vision)
04. Kraak & Smaak – Hold Back Love ft. Lex Empress (Lovebirds Mix) (Jalapeño)
05. Jon Delerious – Believe In You (Giom Remix) (Lost My Dog)
06. Karol XVII & MB Valance – Lost (Loco Records)
07. Jon Delerious – Asend (Lost My Dog)

Dominic Martin Track List

08. CRST – Soul Glo (Deep Thrills)
09. Agaric – Who Made Up the Rules (Josh Wink remix) (Ovum)
10. Dom Martin – Weapon (Hijack remix) (Jack Union)
11. Dominic Martin – Homage New Jersey (Lost My Dog)
12. Eats Everything – Entrance Song (SLG remix) (Pets)
13. Coat of Arms – Is This Something (Future Boogie)
14. Dominic Martin – Side 2 Side (Lost My Dog)

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone