Subscribe to the Dogcast with iTunes
Subscribe to the Dogcast via RSS

Shades Of Gray – the duo of Michal Schwa and Nick West – have progressively established themselves over the years producing consistently solid tracks and remixes for labels such as Neurotraxx Deluxe, Om Records, Salted Music, Dark Energy, Tronicsoul and of course their home label Beef Records. Their album ‘Soul Machine’ is still going down a storm and their debut EP on Lost My Dog – the 4 track ‘All About The Drums EP’ – is released on 2nd April.

This podcast includes music from Vincenzo, Willie Graff & Tuccillo, Demarkus Lewis, Norm De Plume, Pezzner, Nicola Gala and more.

Strakes Track List

1. Michael Manahan – Regulate The Deep (Pezzner’s I Can Breathe Remix) (Uniting Souls)
2. MVIP – Barrique (Vincenzo Remix) (Lazy Days)
3. Roland Nights & Al Bradley – Flicker (JammHot Remix) (3am Recordings)
4. Demarkus Lewis – Wipe Ur Mouth (Lost My Dog)
5. Karol XVII & MB Valence – Into The Sound (Sek Remix) (Kommunity)
6. Willie Graff & Tuccillo – Get It On (Freerange)

Shades Of Gray Track List

7. Shades Of Gray – So Easy (Norm De Plume Remix) (Sideways)
8. Awanto 3 – Pregnant (Dekmantel)
9. Rami Deejay – Disangage feat. Keely Timlin (Karol XVII & MB Valance Remix) (Nightbird)
10. Adnan Sharif – WeR1 (Pezzner remix) (Uniting Souls Music)
11. Nikola Gala – Got To Pray (Beef)
12. Shades Of Gray – Do This ft. Rodney O (Lost My Dog)

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone