Subscribe to the Dogcast with iTunes
Subscribe to the Dogcast via RSS

Milton Jackson, one of the most prominent and respected figures in house music is the guest for episode 40 of the Lost My Dogcast. With a production career that extends back to the turn of the century with first releases on Tronicsole, Milton Jackson has gone on to work with labels such as Freerange, Glasgow Underground, Bear Trax, Tsuba and his own label Dark Energy which he runs with Shur-I-Kan. Along the way he has been a strong influence on the modern deep house sound as we know it. With a remix of fellow Glaswegian Dominic Martin in 2008, Milton Jackson is now back on Lost My Dog with a new remix of Demarkus Lewis.

Strakes Track List

1. Demarkus Lewis – Look N Deep (Lost My Dog)
2. Fred Everything & Olivier Desmet – It’s Damaged (V.1) (Lazy Days)
3. Volta Cab – Problems Solved (Alex Agore Remix) (Undertones)
4. Tears Of Velva – The Way I Feel (Kerri Chandler 4 Daye Club) (King Street)
5. Sek – Feel What You (Lost My Dog)
6. Tanzlife – Heart Attack (Local Talk)
7. Huxley – Box Clever (2020 Vision)

Milton Jackson Track List

8. Dale Howard – Take Down (Static Audio)
9. Andy Ash – White Leaf (Fly By Night Music)
10. Midland – What We Know (MCDE Remix) (Aus Music)
11. RNDM – Goat (Laid)
12. Demarkus Lewis – Wipe Ur Mouth (Milton Jackson Remix) (Lost My Dog)
13. Milton Jackson – Sub Rosa (Tsuba LTD)

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone