Subscribe to the Dogcast with iTunes
Subscribe to the Dogcast via RSS

Giom guests on episode 42 of the Lost My Dogcast. Needing very little introduction to followers of LMD, the Frenchman who has been based in London for over 10 years now is one of Lost My Dog’s most regular and closest artists. So far in 2012 he has remixed Jon Delerious’ ‘Believe In You’ and YSE ft. Frank H Carter III’s ‘Magic In Your Eyes’, and there’s plenty more to come. Giom can also be found gracing top labels such as Large Music, Amenti, King Street, Hi:Rise and Beef.

Strakes Track List

1. Christian Zimmerman – Gas Hero (Pete Herbert Remix) (Out Of Bounds)
2. Kate Simko ft. Jem Cooke – Go On Then (Leftroom)
3. Pete Dafeet – Freeze (Lost My Dog)
4. Hector Couto – Let The Music Play (Giom Remix) (Adult Music)
5. DJ Steaw – I Want (Local Talk)
6. DJ W!LD – I’m Not Human (Darius Syrossian Remix) (Klangkultur Schallplatten)
7. Alexkid – Class Of 95 (Freerange)
8. Nacho Marco – The Mist (Dub Mix) (Pacha Recordings)

Giom Track List

9. Prince – Dance 4 Me (Original Mix) – Purple Music
10. Solomun – Daddy’s Jam (Original Mix) – Diynamic
11. Matt Fear – Powerband (Original Mix) – Love Not Money
12. Franck Roger & Mandel Turner – After All (Burnski Remix) – Real Tone Records
13. Frankey & Sandrino – Come Back (Giom Remix) – Audio Tonic
14. Steve Mill & Elias Tzikas – Christie’s Inner Thoughts (Shur-I-Kan Remix) – Muak Music
15. Alecs Marta – 24Hours (Peter Horrevorts remix) – Cuatro Records

Broadcast Information

The Lost My Dogcast is broadcast on the following radio stations:
Via Sound
West Radio
Mixed In
Club Life Global
Chicago House FM

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone