Subscribe to the Dogcast with iTunes
Subscribe to the Dogcast via RSS

Tom Taylor and Gareth Whitehead join forces for the guest mix on Lost My Dogcast Episode 43, just like they have in the studio recently with their second EP release on the label. Their newly released ‘I Came To Dance’ featuring the vocals of Robert Owens is currently going down a storm and follows on from their ‘Love Tip EP’ of 2011. Tom Taylor is label boss of 2 Pin Records and well known as one half of The Electric Press, signed to 2020 Vision and remixers of Daft Punk, Kelis, Erykah Baduh, Armand Van Helden and DJ T. Gareth Whitehead expertly runs Bulletdodge Records and releases much for labels such as Compost, Poker Flat and Pacha.

Strakes Track List

1. Mateo & Matos – Maw Basic (Local Talk)
2. Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead ft. Robert Owens – I Came To Dance (Reprise) (Lost My Dog)
3. Kruse & Nuernberg ft. Stee Downes – Last Chance (Lazy Days)
4. Pete Dafeet – Beneath The Fold (Lost My Dog)
5. Sasse – Perc (Huxley Remix) (Save Room)
6. Dale Howard – C’mon (Lost My Dog)
7. DJ W!LD – MRK Wizzz (Homecoming)

Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead Track List

8. Acid Andee – Discopia (Lost My Dog)
9. Richard Scholtz – Blue Moon (Bulletdodge Records)
10. Eddie Hu – Clock (Bulletdodge Records)
11. White Kite – They Know (Bulletdodge Records)
12. Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead feat. Robert Owens – I Came To Dance (Deepened Mix) (Lost My Dog)

Broadcast Information

The Lost My Dogcast is broadcast on the following radio stations:
Via Sound
West Radio
Mixed In
Club Life Global
Chicago House FM

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Pin on PinterestEmail this to someone